Review Of Adjustable Beds, Complementary Therapies & Great Tattoos

Sleeping Well?

So how do you feel when you get up on a morning?

Did you sleep well last night or did you toss and turn and like me fail to get off to sleep till the small hours?

Oh yes, I was up till 3am because I just could not ‘drop off the cliff’ – if you know what I mean.

I mean it was not that I was not tired and I had nothing especially on my mind to keep me awake, I do not ever drink coffee so that could not be blamed and the neighbours were not playing loud music either.  Just one of those infuriating insomniac nights.

Aggghhhh!!!

So what else could I have done to nod off more easily?

Horlicks or hot chocolate (I hate milky drinks), had a Reflexology session (not really bale to do it to myself to get the desired effect), had some Melatonin (not licensed here in the UK) or maybe an adjustable bed might have done the trick?

Well for those of you who do not know the relative merits of adjustable beds you need to understand that they really are the ultimate in comfort and more importantly support.  They adjust in the 5 key areas of the legs, hips, back, neck and head and will give an unlimited variety of combinations to allow just about anyone to get comfortable.

These beds are perfect for anyone who might be unlucky enough to suffer from arthritis or even just aches and pains, anyone with oedema, asthma, hiatus hernia or gastric reflux – in fact the list is endless.
In short the electric adjustable bed (aka a healthcare bed, a disability bed, a mobility bed or even an orthopaedic bed) is truly the best way to ensure the perfect nights sleep every night.

Leave a comment